Natural Born Hoarder

The Internet is an awesome place to find resources.

I have a severe tendency to wander and hoard all kinds of things I consider interesting, but I’m prone to forget where I put them and how I got them.
Now that I have so many things in my plate, I’m going to try the blog format to keep record of my favourite stuff and get some practice in writing.

I’ll make this blog-thing public in case someone finds my collection useful, but note that I’m writing for myself.

I want to believe that there is value in writing, even if no one reads it. This is something I read on Glenn Stovall’s site, so this blog-thing will be also a way for me to give public credit to all the great people that share their ideas, works and experiences online.

Without you, content creators, I would live my life bored and empty-headed.

 

 

Comments: Comments Off on Natural Born Hoarder Posted by: Categories: personal